Social Studies

Picture of Lindsey Austin,Social Studies Teacher

Lindsey Austin, Social Studies

lindsey.austin@whitecoschools.net

Web Page

Picture of Keith Brown, Social Studies Teacher

Keith Brown, Social Studies

keith.brown@whitecoschools.net

Web Page

Picture of Brian Everett, Social Studies Teacher

Brian Everett, Social Studies

brian.everett@whitecoschools.net

Web Page

Picture of Tyler Hillis, Social Studies Teacher

Tyler Hillis, Social Studies

tyler.hillis@whitecoschools.net

Web Page

Picture of Kellie Locum, Social Studies Teacher

Kellie Locum, Social Studies

kellie.locum@whitecoschools.net

Web Page

Picture of Gregg Segraves, Personal Finance Teacher

Gregg Segraves, Personal Finance

gregg.segraves@whitecoschools.net

Web Page

 Picture of Kristy Young, Social Studies Teacher

Kirsty Young, Social Studies

kirsty.young@whitecocschools.net

Web Page